凭借我们20多年的领先行业经验,加上我们高度专业和经验丰富的管理团队和员工,我们将消除您为协会工作带来的麻烦。我们公司提供全方位的HOA相关服务,可扩展以适应任何规模的社区。

管理服务

从谈判服务合同和通讯到收费和财务报告,我们将帮助您管理各种规模的房主协会和社区。

  • 财务与会计
  • 托收与执行
  • 房主通讯
  • 开发人员服务
  • 保险

维修服务

我们为房主协会和物业经理提供大量社区维护服务和资源,以确保即使在紧急情况下,您的邻居也能得到良好维护。

  • 公共区域维护
  • 上门维修和保养服务
  • 紧急服务与恢复

总览

Whitney Oaks Condominiums是德克萨斯州奥斯丁的一个社区。惠特尼奥克斯公寓主要提供价格具有竞争力的中型房屋。这是一个历史悠久的社区,其历史可以追溯到2000年,并于2005年左右完成了建设。

邻里 

这个社区有许多可供居民使用的便利设施。就家庭类型而言,惠特尼奥克斯公寓拥有少量单身家庭和公寓选择。该社区的房屋大部分是在2000年左右开发的,但较新的建筑房屋则是在2005年建成的。总体而言,惠特尼奥克斯公寓的房屋大约为$290,000 – $500,000,位于四分之一英亩的土地上,设有三间卧室和两间浴室。

通过物业管理
让我们为您的物业增值

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文

With over 20 years of leading industry experience complimented by our highly professional and experienced management team and staff, we will take the hassles out of running your Association. Our Company provides a full range of HOA related services that are scalable to fit any sized community.

Management Service

We help manage homeowner associations and communities of all sizes by doing everything from negotiating service contracts and communications to fee collections and financial reporting.

  • Finance & Accounting
  • Collections & Enforcement
  • Homeowner Communications
  • Developer Services
  • Insurance

Maintainance Service

We provide a vast array of community maintenance services and resources for homeowner associations and property managers to ensure your neighborhood is well maintained even in emergency situations.

  • Common Area Maintenance
  • Home Repair & Maintenance Services
  • Emergency Services & Restoration

Overview

Whitney Oaks Condominiums is a neighborhood in Austin, Texas. Whitney Oaks Condominiums mostly features midsize homes that are competitively priced. This is a well-established community that dates back to 2000, and construction was completed around 2005.

Neighborhood 

This community has numerous amenities available for residents to enjoy. In terms of home type, Whitney Oaks Condominiums features a handful of single-family and condo options. The community’s homes were mostly developed around 2000, but newer construction homes were built as recently as 2005. In general, homes in Whitney Oaks Condominiums are about $290,000 – $500,000 and sit on quarter-acre lots with three bedrooms and two bathrooms.

Let us increase your wealth
Through asset management