我们的投资策略

华奥地产的投资策略是根据投资者的风险承受能力和调整风险后的回报预期而制定的。通过了解投资者的资金来源、持有期和最钟意的资产类别,华奥将房地产投资与投资者的目标相匹配。华奥还拥有与机构投资者和个人投资者合作的丰富经验。

华奥的常见投资项目因开发、增值和核心机会而异,这些投资机会通常以私募股权或夹层贷款的形式提供。华奥的专业知识、全方位人员配备以及脚踏实地的服务使其够迅速应对市场的变化。

核心投资:缓解风险

核心投资被认为是风险最低的,因为它们提供位于黄金地段的、稳定创收的地产。这些资产没有结构性问题,吸引高信用租户,在长期租赁中拥有高入住率或满住。这种物业是收入稳定的A类物业。

增值投资:溢价收益

我们的增值战略是拥有和经营高利润的商业房地产投资组合。我们的专业资源能够获得高质量的增值和有潜力的资产。然后,我们利用管理和有针对性的资本改善计划来改善我们的物业。

机会投资:资本增值

这些是我们作为一般合伙人或作为有限合伙人参与的项目。作为一般合伙人,华奥拥有对资产的控制权来提高物业价值并保护投资者。机会投资包括土地开发,联排别墅或公寓开发,零售或度假胜地和酒店开发。

了解更多投资机会?

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文

OUR INVESTMENT STRATEGIES

Real International’s investment strategies are tailored to its investors’ Risk Tolerance and Risk Adjusted Return expectations. By understanding their source of funds, hold periods, and favorite asset classes, Real International matches real estate investments to their goals. The company has extensive experience partnering with institutional investors as well as private investors.

Common projects for Real International vary between development, value-add, and core opportunities that typically invest as Private Equity or Mezzanine Loan. Our local expertise, full service staffing, and boots on the ground allow Real International to move quickly in reacting to market conditions.

CORE OPPORTUNITIES: RISK MITIGATION

Core investments are considered the least risky because they involve stable, income-producing properties that are in prime location. They have no structural issues and enjoy full or high occupancy with high credit tenants on long-term leases. These are Class A properties with steady income streams.

VALUE – ADD OPPORTUNITIES: PREMIUM YIELD

Our value-add strategy is to own and operate a portfolio of high-profit, commercial real estate investments in the United States. Through our professional network, we seek to acquire high-quality value-add and opportunistic assets. We then improve our properties through hands-on management and targeted capital improvement initiatives.

Opportunistic: CAPITAL APPRECIATION

These are projects we sponsor as general partners or participate as limited partners. As general partners, REAL International has control and authority with the asset in order to drive value and protect our investors. Such opportunities include land development, Townhome or Condo Development, Retail, or Resort & Hospitality Development.

Learn more about future investment opportunities?